← Forum archive

Help!!

Apr 3, 2009 · ximege · 3 replies · 4385 views
Read-only legacy forum thread. Sign-in, registration, and replies are retired.
I get an offer from Madrid and i have been advised to contact a immigration lawyer for possessing my visa/work permit.it seems suspicious.Anyone can confirm this? I will be very grateful.I have googled the person"PEDRO S?NCHEZ",he is right .But the email and the telephone number seems suspicious.Anyone can help me?
Here is the message:
FIND AS ATTACHED YOUR LETTER OF AGREEMENT, AND THE SCHOOL DETAILS. FOR YOUR VISA/WORK PERMIT YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT (Lawyer expert in inmigration)
ATTN/ATTN/?ngela Godoy Valderrama VIA E-MAIL
Email: angelagodoyvald@outgun.com



Don Quijote Madrid,
C/ Duque de Liria 6
28015 Madrid
MR PEDRO S?NCHEZ
E-mail: donquijote@madrid.com
Telephone: (+34) 628 67 73 46
Office Hours: 09:00 - 19:00, Monday through Friday.
Apr 3, 2009 · jurdyr
Scam .... you been ask to pay for you work Visa and how much ? around 900 euros .. and need see fast as the closeding date ...

so how much going to pay you for this fake job . the real school website is http://www.donquijote.org and you call get touch with them
Dec 8, 2009 · Bingo
Hi,

Even I was asked to contact below person for job visa purpose. And ?ngela Godoy Valderrama is also a partenr Lawyer in this firm as per the web page.


Arantxa Triguero Hern?ndez
A Lawyer of Ilustre Colegio de Abogados de M?laga, Col. N? 5516
Licenciada en Derecho por la Universidad de M?laga
Legal advice
http://www.spain-visas.com/abogad.php3
arantxatriguero@email.com
+34-951242696

Is this Scams!!! Can some one please help me?