1 2 > 
1 of 2
BBC Iplayer in Spain
Posted: 02 April 2009 02:59 PM  
Tourist
Rank
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2009-04-02

Hi I’ve been looking at this forum foe a while now and i thought i better join as i just thought i would let you know about a TV service i have been using for a few months now ( as they are now accepting accounts - trial before)

take a look at very easy to set up and use and the best thing is once it is set up it automatically switches onto a uk ip address when you go to uk tv sites - it could not be simpler to use.

works great from my laptop from anywhere in the world

and this is you frist post ..... Thread EDIT by jurdy
Reason: Please .... dont advertise in the forums
can provide a solution from only Euros 9.99 per month by ads on the here jurdy

Posted: 02 April 2009 03:48 PM   [ # 1 ]  
Tourist
Rank
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2009-04-02

this was not an add there are other threads talking about other tv services for watching british telly so why stop my post

Posted: 02 April 2009 11:18 PM   [ # 2 ]  
Administrator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  1682
Joined  2005-12-05

It’s just that we’ve seen this things come and go over and over. They get shut down because they’re broadcasting illegally over the net and those who pay for the services end up SOL.

Signature 

“Vocation is where your greatest passion and the world’s greatest need overlap.”

Now follow SpainExpat.com on Twitter for updates, advice, news, and forum highlights.

Recommended reading: working visa (non EU), other visas, jobs in Spain, teaching English (non EU), finding apartments, holidays, mobile/cell phones, NIE cards, gestors.

Posted: 03 April 2009 01:59 AM   [ # 3 ]  
Administrator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  2855
Joined  2007-10-19

due to you make money so dose the website aswell , so want a banner ads we do sell them aswell .....

Posted: 10 April 2009 04:17 AM   [ # 4 ]  
Tourist
Rank
Total Posts:  5
Joined  2009-04-09