2 of 2
Looking for English language monitors for summer camp
Posted: 11 April 2007 02:33 PM   [ # 16 ]  
Tourist
Rank
Total Posts:  5
Joined  2006-08-16

Hi there,
I would love to know about this position, Is it full time, how long for and where?
I have worked as a playscheme leader before, and am currently based in Orgiva, Granada.
Please email me on .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Thanks,
Pernille.

Posted: 23 April 2007 08:46 AM   [ # 17 ]  
Tourist
Rank
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2007-04-23

Hi,

My name is Scott and I have experience both with summer camps and teaching English.  I am currently a graduate student and this is exactly the type of position I am interested in finding for this summer.  Please contact me as soon as possible.  You can email me at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Thanks!!

Scott

Posted: 14 May 2007 11:48 PM   [ # 18 ]  
Tourist
Rank
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2007-05-14

Hi,

I saw your message and I was really interested. I am Irish and a native English speaker. I also speak Spanish at an intermediate level. I have studied it for 6 years in school and 1 year in college. I am now studying to become a Primary School Teacher. I am looking for work in Spain from June until September so I would love this job!!
Please email me at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) with your response.

Kind Regards,

Rosie

Posted: 20 May 2007 10:15 PM   [ # 19 ]  
Tourist
Rank
Joined  2007-05-20

I Gema,

I’m from the US and I’ve been living and teaching here for over a year. I am interested in the summer camp position. My email is .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Posted: 20 May 2007 11:31 PM   [ # 20 ]  
Tourist
Rank
Total Posts:  4
Joined  2007-02-07

Hi Gema: