Mike Walsh takes on The Expatriator (split from The Scandal of Spain?s Third World Doctors)
Posted: 29 April 2011 11:09 AM  
Expatriator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  194
Joined  2009-05-28

Transparent back-tracking and damage limitation now you realise there is substance to public concerns. It is interesting that your hostility and abusive language towards me is the exact opposite of your fawning praise of Dr. Gil. Yet he had simply cut and pasted word for word my report. If that doesn?t show hypocrisy then goodness knows what will.

As soon as my post was published you went into hostility mode backing a new poster heckler who preferred to remain anonymous. I don?t know many moderators who publish, let alone side with anonymous letter writers!

I am a respected international journalist. I get mail; mostly friendly. It is occasionally critical but rare for me to be on the receiving end of libellous language such as yours. (I quote: ?Spewing out some alarmist, unsourced accusations about another individual or organisation ?.. ?stirring shit up.? This really is gutter tabloid Sunday Sport language isn?t it? You then go on to write that such messengers should be shot.

Will you be shooting Dr. Gil for cutting and pasting those same word for word remarks on your forum and others? PUMA 22 often carry my reports; they value them. But the doctor has praise heaped upon him. Slaps and pats for saying the same thing. Neither I nor others know who you are but no moderator, let alone editor in my experience would write in such terms.

Signature 

Unskilled Story Writers Wanted
http://www.michaelwalsh.es/

Posted: 29 April 2011 11:18 AM   [ # 1 ]  
Administrator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  1682
Joined  2005-12-05

I split the thread for others to be able to read your original thread without getting bogged down in our little spat.